Contact Us


Nathan Rosten, President                                                              


Monique Guzman, Vice President                                                  


Tyler Randall, Director of Baseball                          


Kylie McElwain, Treasurer                                                               


Jessika Lindemann, Secretary                                                                


OPENDirector of Safety                                                  


Jennifer Roman/ Kylie McElwainInformation Officer                                                           


Eric Lau, Co-Umpires in Chief    


Chad Boyd, Equipment/Uniform Officer                                 


Jennifer Roman, Fundraising & Sponsors                                                  


OPENTraining Coordinator                                                    


Sarah Torres, Concessions Manager     


OPENGrounds Officer                                                  


Manager, Juniors/Intermediate Rep                                  


Izzy Guzman, Majors Rep                                                             


Steve Glover, AAA Rep                                                                  


Justin Nunes, Single A Rep


Debby Welch, Challengers Rep                                                  


2022 Board of Directors -     


External links are provided for reference purposes. Dixon Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by My League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play