Contact Us

 

Nathan Rosten, President                                                                     president@dixonlittleleague.org   

 

Monique Guzman, Vice President                                                        vicepresident@dixonlittleleague.org    

 

Tyler Randall, Director of Baseball                              

directorofbaseball@dixonlittleleague.org    

 

Kylie McElwain, Treasurer                                                                     treasurer@dixonlittleleague.org    

 

Jessika Lindemann, Secretary                                                                      secretary@dixonlittleleague.org    

 

OPENDirector of Safety                                                      

safety@dixonlittleleague.org    

 

Jennifer Roman/ Kylie McElwainInformation Officer                                                               

info@dixonlittleleague.org    

 

Eric Lau, Co-Umpires in Chief

umpireinchief@dixonlittleleague.org    

 

Chad Boyd, Equipment/Uniform Officer                                       equipment@dixonlittleleague.org    

 

Jennifer Roman, Fundraising & Sponsors                                                        sponsorship@dixonlittleleague.org    

 

OPENTraining Coordinator                                                        

training@dixonlittleleague.org    

 

Sarah Torres, Concessions Manager         

snackbar@dixonlittleleague.org    

 

OPENGrounds Officer                                                          

grounds@dixonlittleleague.org

 

Manager, Juniors/Intermediate Rep                                        juniors_5070rep@dixonlittleleague.org    

 

Izzy Guzman, Majors Rep                                                                   majorsrep@dixonlittleleague.org    

 

Steve Glover, AAA Rep                                                                        aaa_aarep@dixonlittleleague.org    

 

Justin Nunes, Single A Rep

 a_rep@dixonlittleleague.org

 

Debby Welch, Challengers Rep                                                        challengers@dixonlittleleague.org    

 

2022 Board of Directors - board@dixonlittleleague.org     

           

External links are provided for reference purposes. Dixon Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by My League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play