Contact Us

Amanda Ruiz, President                                                                            president@dixonlittleleague.org   

Randy LaBeske, Vice President                                                                vicepresident@dixonlittleleague.org    

Eric Lau, Director of Baseball & Player Agent                                      directorofbaseball@dixonlittleleague.org    

Mike Bunter, Treasurer                                                                               treasurer@dixonlittleleague.org    

Caretha Lau, Secretary                                                                                 secretary@dixonlittleleague.org    

Casey Gilday, Director of Safety                                                                   safety@dixonlittleleague.org    

Bill Reeder, Information Officer                                                                     info@dixonlittleleague.org    

OPEN, Umpire in Chief                                                                               umpireinchief@dixonlittleleague.org    

Bryan Ruiz, Equipment/Uniform Officer                                                  equipment@dixonlittleleague.org    

Theresa Zamecnik, Fundraising & Sponsors                                            sponsorship@dixonlittleleague.org    

David Beene, Training Coordinator                                                          training@dixonlittleleague.org    

Jeannie Reeder & Amanda Glover, Concessions Manager                    snackbar@dixonlittleleague.org    

Steve Glover, Grounds Officer                                                                   grounds@dixonlittleleague.org

Bryan Gilday, Juniors/Intermediate Rep                                                  juniors_5070rep@dixonlittleleague.org    

Izzy Guzman, Majors Rep                                                                          majorsrep@dixonlittleleague.org    

OPEN, AAA/AA Rep                                                                                   aaa_aarep@dixonlittleleague.org    

Monique Guzman, Single A/T-ball Rep                                                     a_tballrep@dixonlittleleague.org

OPEN, Challengers Rep                                                                             challengers@dixonlittleleague.org    

 

2019 Board of Directors - board2019@dixonlittleleague.org                

External links are provided for reference purposes. Dixon Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play