Contact Us


Eric Lau, President                                                                     president@dixonlittleleague.org   


Monique Guzman, Vice President                                                        vicepresident@dixonlittleleague.org    


Dave Negron, Director of Baseball                              directorofbaseball@dixonlittleleague.org    


Mike Bunter, Treasurer                                                                     treasurer@dixonlittleleague.org    


Caretha Lau, Secretary                                                                      secretary@dixonlittleleague.org    


Nate Rosten, Director of Safety                                                      safety@dixonlittleleague.org    


Tori Rosten, Information Officer                                                               info@dixonlittleleague.org    


Eric Lau, Co-Umpires in Chief

umpireinchief@dixonlittleleague.org    


Chad Boyd, Equipment/Uniform Officer                                       equipment@dixonlittleleague.org    


Izzie Guzman, Fundraising & Sponsors                                                        sponsorship@dixonlittleleague.org    


Dave Negron, Training Coordinator                                                              training@dixonlittleleague.org    


OPEN, Concessions Manager         

snackbar@dixonlittleleague.org    


Chris Woody, Grounds Officer                                                          grounds@dixonlittleleague.org


Manager, Juniors/Intermediate Rep                                        juniors_5070rep@dixonlittleleague.org    


Izzy Guzman, Majors Rep                                                                   majorsrep@dixonlittleleague.org    


Steve Glover, AAA Rep                                                                        aaa_aarep@dixonlittleleague.org    


Stefanie Switzer, Single A/T-ball Rep                                            a_tballrep@dixonlittleleague.org


Debby Welch, Challengers Rep                                                        challengers@dixonlittleleague.org    


2020 Board of Directors - board2020@dixonlittleleague.org     

           

External links are provided for reference purposes. Dixon Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play