Contact Us

Dustin Baumbach, President                                                                            president@dixonlittleleague.org   

Eric Lau, Vice President                                                                                  vicepresident@dixonlittleleague.org    

Troy Miller, Director of Baseball                                                                  directorofbaseball@dixonlittleleague.org    

Mike Bunter, Treasurer                                                                                  treasurer@dixonlittleleague.org    

Caretha Lau, Secretary                                                                                 secretary@dixonlittleleague.org    

Randy LaBeske, Player Agent                                                                      playeragent@dixonlittleleague.org    

Bryan Ruiz, Director of Safety                                                                    safety@dixonlittleleague.org    

Bill Reeder, Information Officer                                                                 info@dixonlittleleague.org    

Jimmy Thiessen, Umpire in Chief                                                              umpireinchief@dixonlittleleague.org    

Angie Albrecht, Equipment/Uniform Officer                                            equipment@dixonlittleleague.org    

Marc Wadell & Theresa Zamecnik, Fundraising & Sponsors                sponsorship@dixonlittleleague.org    

Amanda Ruiz, Training Coordinator                                                        training@dixonlittleleague.org    

Jeannie Reeder & Krystalyn McMickle, Concessions Manager            snackbar@dixonlittleleague.org    

Jayme Harris, Juniors/Intermediate Rep                                                 juniors_5070rep@dixonlittleleague.org    

Rich Albrecht, Majors Rep                                                                        majorsrep@dixonlittleleague.org    

Bryan Gilday, AAA Rep                                                                            aaarep@dixonlittleleague.org    

Casey Gilday, AA/A Rep                                                                            aa_arep@dixonlittleleague.org    

Izze Guzman, Tee Ball Rep                                                                       tballrep@dixonlittleleague.org    

Debby Welch, Challengers Rep                                                                challengers@dixonlittleleague.org    

 

2018 Board of Directors - board2018@dixonlittleleague.org                

External links are provided for reference purposes. Dixon Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play